Cyrano’s Theatre Building

Cyrano’s Theatre Building

3800 Debarr Road, Anchorage

Locate More Information about the VenueLocate the Venue on Google Map See Inside


More Venues More Search Options Join Our E-List

The Importance of Being Earnest at Cyrano’s Theatre BuildingMore InfoThe Importance of Being Earnest
Presented by Cyrano's Theatre Company
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!


Friday, April 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-05T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-06T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-07T17:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-11T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Friday, April 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-12T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-13T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-14T17:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-18T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Friday, April 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-19T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-20T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-21T17:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-25T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-26T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-27T21:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM  —  Cyrano’s Theatre Building, Anchorage, AK2019-04-28T17:00Oscar Wilde’s final and most lasting play.
Back to Top