Matanuska Brewing Company

Matanuska Brewing Company

535 W 3rd Ave, Anchorage

Locate More Information about the VenueLocate the Venue on Google Map

More Venues More Search Options Join Our E-List


Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 6:30 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-01-25T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, January 31, 2020 at 6:30 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-01-31T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 6:30 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-01T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, February 7, 2020 at 6:30 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-07T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 6:30 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-08T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, February 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-14T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 6:30 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-15T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, February 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-21T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-22T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 10:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-22T23:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-28T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-29T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 10:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-02-29T23:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, March 6, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-03-06T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-03-07T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 10:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-03-07T23:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, March 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-03-13T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-03-14T20:00A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, March 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-03-20T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-03-21T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-03-27T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-03-28T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, April 3, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-04-03T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-04-04T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, April 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-04-10T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-04-11T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-04-17T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-04-18T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Friday, April 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-04-24T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM  —  Matanuska Brewing Company, Anchorage, AK2020-04-25T20:30A sexy, sassy, and classy show with a different theme each month!


Back to Top