Sydney Laurence Theatre

Sydney Laurence Theatre

Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
621 W 6th Ave, Anchorage

Locate More Information about the VenueLocate the Venue on Google MapClick here for parking information.Printable Theatre Map for your reference

More Venues More Search Options Join Our E-List

ALAXSXA | ALASKA at Sydney Laurence TheatreMore InfoALAXSXA | ALASKA
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!

Friday, October 5, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK

An American Dream at Sydney Laurence TheatreMore InfoAn American Dream
Presented by Anchorage Opera
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!

Friday, February 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK

Franklin at Sydney Laurence TheatreMore InfoFranklin
Presented by Perseverance Theatre
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!

Friday, January 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Friday, January 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK

Our Town at Sydney Laurence TheatreMore InfoOur Town
Presented by Perseverance Theatre
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!

Friday, November 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Friday, November 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Friday, November 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK

Rhett Miller of the Old 97’s at Sydney Laurence TheatreMore InfoRhett Miller of the Old 97’s
Presented by Whistling Swan Productions
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK

A Thousand and One Arabian Nights at Sydney Laurence TheatreMore InfoA Thousand and One Arabian Nights
Presented by Alaska Dance Theatre
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!

Friday, April 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK

Whale Song at Sydney Laurence TheatreMore InfoWhale Song
Presented by Perseverance Theatre
Subscription sales are available for this event. Subscribe today!

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM — Sydney Laurence Theatre, Anchorage AK
Back to Top